All Wales Coastal Path Itinerary

Share


ALL WALES COASTAL PATH ITINERARY

Why We Did It

Tues 5th June To Tues 12th June 7 Days
1 – Ceredigion Coastal Path
Cardigan To Machynlleth 72 Miles

Wed 13th June To Thurs 28th June 16 Days
2 – Meirionnydd, Llyn & Menai
Machynlleth To Menai Bridge 180 Miles

Fri 29th June To Wed 11th July 13 Days
3 – Isle Of Anglesey
Menai Bridge To Menai Bridge 125 Miles

Fri 13th July To Thurs 19th July 7 Days
4 – North Wales Coast & Dee Estuary
Menai Bridge To *Chester 88 Miles
*May Finish At Prestatyn To Start Section 5 – Offas Dyke

Sat 21st July To Sat 11th July 21 Days
5 – Offas Dyke
Prestatyn To Chepstow 177 Miles
This Section Subject To Time Constraints

Mon 13th August To Sat 18th 6 Days
6 – South Wales Coast & Severn Estuary
Chepstow To Port Talbot 78 Miles

Mon 20th Aug To Sat 25th Aug 6 Days
7 – Gower Coast & Swansea Bay
Port Talbot To Llanelli 75 Miles

Mon 27th Aug To Fri 31st Aug 5 Days
8 – Carmarthenshire Coast
Llanelli To Pendine 66 Miles

Sat 1st Sept To Thurs 20th Sept 20 Days
9 – Pembrokeshire Coastal Path
Pendine To St Dogmaels 186 Miles
Total 1047 Miles



Our First Week


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.